SUNDAY

BRUNCH

For over 12 years our Executive Chef and his team have been celebrated for their culinary excellence. On Sunday, their expertise and creativity are on display at the most talked about Sunday Brunch in the GTA.

Our Sunday Brunch is served from 11:00am until our final seating at 1:30pm. Guests are seated in the Grande Ballroom and reservations are required.

OUR MENU INCLUDES:

  • The largest antipasto bar in the region
  • Raw Bar including oysters, shrimp and crab legs
  • Pasta and Risotto cooked à la minute
  • Crêpe and Omelette Station
  • Smoked fish, Calamari, Lobster Thermidor and other seafood delicacies
  • Meat Carving Stations
  • Decadent desserts displayed around a majestic chocolate fondue fountain

OVER 75 DIFFERENT GOURMET ITEMS TO CHOOSE FROM.

$65.00 per adult plus tax
$30.00 per child (ages 4 – 12) plus tax
Note: An automatic Facility Fee of 18% will be charged on parties of 30 or more.
A deposit will be required to hold reservations for parties over 30 guests.
(Facility Fee is subject to HST)

UPCOMING BRUNCH DATES:

Sunday November 12th, 2017
Sunday November 19th, 2017
Sunday November 26th, 2017 – SOLD OUT
Sunday December 10th, 2017 – SOLD OUT
Sunday December 17th, 2017 – SOLD OUT
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Sunday, May 6, 2018

You are welcome to call to be put on a waiting list for any of our sold out brunch dates.

For Reservations and availability please call: 905.893.3370.

CC Golf Group