Culinary
Excellence

Sunday Brunch 2019-09-05T13:59:14-04:00

Sunday Brunch

For over 15 years our Executive Chef and his team have been celebrated for their culinary excellence. On Sunday, their expertise and creativity are on display at the most talked about Sunday Brunch in the GTA.

Our Sunday Brunch is served from 11:00am until our final seating at 1:30pm. Guests are seated in the Grande Ballroom and reservations are required.

Our Menu Includes:

  • The largest antipasto bar in the region
  • Raw Bar including oysters, shrimp and crab legs
  • Pasta and Risotto cooked à la minute
  • Crêpe and Omelette Station
  • Smoked fish, Calamari, Lobster Thermidor and other seafood delicacies
  • Meat Carving Stations
  • Decadent desserts displayed around a majestic chocolate fondue fountain

Over 75 Different Gourmet Items To Choose From

Regular Brunch: Adult – $65.00 + HST and Child (4-12) – $30.00 + HST
Thanksgiving, December 22nd Holiday Specialty Brunch, and Father’s Day Brunch: Adult – $70.00 + HST and Child (4-12) – $30.00 + HST
Mother’s Day and Easter Brunch: Adult – $ 75.00 + HST and Child (4-12) – $30.00 + HST

Note: An automatic Facility Fee of 18% will be charged on parties of 30 or more.
A deposit will be required to hold reservations for parties over 30 guests.
(Facility Fee is subject to HST)

Reservations for our Easter 2020 Brunch will not be accepted before Monday, February 3, 2020. Mother’s Day 2020 Brunch will not be accepted before Monday, March 2, 2020

Upcoming Brunch Dates:

Sunday, October 13, 2019
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Sunday, June 21, 2020 (Father’s Day Brunch)

For Reservations and availability please call: 905.893.3370 ext. 302

Bring Your Group,
To Our Group.

At the CCGG, we strive to offer the best–in–class services for public golfers in the GTA and Niagara region. Whether you’re looking to enjoy a good round of golf, book a spectacular wedding/ corporate event or savour the delectable food prepared by our exceptional in–house chefs, we are confident that a memorable experience will be created for you. 

CCGG